Stories from General Conference

Aaronic Priesthood - Episode 77

Episode 77


Listen to inspiring stories about the Aaronic Priesthood and the importance the Lord places on this power.

Speakers: Elder David B. Haight (April 1981), Bishop Victor L. Brown (April 1972), Bishop H. Burke Peterson (Oct. 1975, 1981), President Boyd K. Packer (Oct. 1981), President Thomas S. Monson (Oct. 1984), Bishop C. Frederick Pingel (Oct. 1982)